2019 Larry Brown Short Story Award

Award Winner: Settled” by Stephen Hundley
Second Prize: A Collection of Cells by Melissa Bowers
Third Prize: Queen of Hearts by Melissa Bowers
Finalist: Island Time by Jenn Stroud Rossmann
Finalist: Connecting Flights by Jason Hill

2019 Guest Judge: Leesa Cross-Smith

Leesa Cross-Smith is a homemaker and the author of Every Kiss A War and Whiskey & Ribbons, and the forthcoming So We Can Glow and This Close To OkayWhiskey & Ribbons was longlisted for the 2018 Center for Fiction First Novel Prize. Find more @ LeesaCrossSmith.com.